IRO Journals

IRO Journal on Sustainable Wireless Systems

Editorial Board


Dr. Joy Iong Zong Chen
Professor, Department of Electrical Engineering, Da-Yeh University, Taiwan.

Editorial Board Members

Dr. Robert Bestak
Department of Tele Communication Engineering, Czech Technical University in Prague, Czech Republic.

Dr. Suma
Professor, Department of Information Science & Engineering, Dayananda Sagar College of Engineering, India.

Dr. Khaled A. Kamel
Professor, Computer Science Department, Texas Southern University, USA.

Dr. Kun Ma
Associate Professor, Shandong Provincial Key Laboratory of Network Based Intelligent Computing, University of Jinan, China.

Dr. Hui Ming Wee
Professor, Department of Industrial and Systems Engineering, Chung Yuan Christian University, Taiwan.

Dr. Subarna Shakya
Professor, Department of Electronics and Computer Engineering, Central Campus, Institute of Engineering, Tribhuvan University, Nepal.

Dr. Abul Bashar
Department of Computer Engineering, Prince Mohammad Bin Fahd University, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia.

Dr. D. Sivaganesan
Professor, Department of Computer Engineering, PSG Institute of Technology and Applied Research, India.

Dr. S. Smys
Professor, Department of Computer Science Engineering, RVS technical Campus, India.