IRO Journals

Journal of Electrical Engineering and Automation

Editorial Board


Dr. Subarna Shakya
Professor, Department of Electronics and Computer Engineering, Central Campus, Institute of Engineering, Tribhuvan University, Nepal.

Editorial Board Members

Dr. Morris Abraham G Ezra
Associate Professor, Head Of Programme, LKC Faculty Of Engineering And Science, University Tunku Abdul Rahman, Malaysia.

Dr. Xiao-Zhi Gao
Professor, School of Computing University of Eastern Finland, Finland.

Dr. Francisco Gonzalez-Longatt
Professor, Electrical Power Engineering University of South-Eastern Norway, Norway.

Dr. Yong Shi
Professor, Department of Computer Science, Kennesaw State University, USA.

Dr. Sertac Bayhan
Qatar Environment and Energy Research Institute, Hamad Bin Khalifa University, Qatar.

Dr. V. Bindhu
Professor and Head, ECE, PPG Institute of Technology, Coimbatore, India.

Dr. D. Nirmal
Chair - IEEE ED Coimbatore Chapter, Professor, Karunya Institute of Technology and Sciences, India.