IRO Journals

Journal of Soft Computing Paradigm

Editorial Board

Editor-in-Chief
Dr. Joy Iong Zong Chen
Professor, Department of Electrical Engineering
Da-Yeh University
No. 168, Xuefu Road, Dacun Township
Changhua County, Taiwan - 515
Email id: jchen@mail.dyu.edu.tw

Editorial Board Members
Dr. Khaled Kamel
Professor, Department of Computer Science, College of Science, Engineering and Technology, Texas Southern University, Leonard H. O. Spearman Technology Building, 3100 Cleburne Ave, Houston, United States, TX - 77004.
Email: Khaled.Kamel@tsu.edu

Dr. Ramyar Saeedi
Professor, School of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science, Washington State University, 355 NE Spokane St, Pullman, WA, USA. - 99163.
Email: saeedi.ramyar@gmail.com

Dr. Shaikh Fattah
Professor, Dept. of EEEE & Director, Bangladesh University of Engineering and Technology (BUET), Dhaka, Bangladesh - 1000.
Email: fattah@eee.buet.ac.bd

Dr. Z. Faizal Khan Professor, Department of Computer Science, College of Computing and Information Technology, Shaqra University, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia - 11564.
Email: faizalkhan@su.edu.sa

Dr. Kun Ma
Associate Professor of Shandong Provincial Key Laboratory of Network Based Intelligent Computing, University of Jinan, Shizhong, Jinan, China - 250000.
 kun.ma.cn@ieee.org

Dr. P. Karrupusamy
Professor and Head, Department of Electrical and Electronics Engineering, Shree Venkateshwara Hi-Tech Engineering College, Erode, India.
Email: pkarrupusamy@ieee.org

Dr. Subarna Shakya
Professor, Department of Electronics and Computer Engineering, Central Campus, Institute of Engineering, Pulchowk, Tribhuvan University, Pulchowk, Lalitpur Nepal - 44600.
Email: drss@ioe.edu.np

Dr. J. Samuel Manoharan
Professor/Dept. of Electronics & Communication Engineering, Sir Isaac Newton College of Engineering and Technology, Nagapattinam, India.
 drjsm1530@ieee.org

Dr. Abdullah M. Iliyasu
College of Engineering, Prince Sattan Bin Abdulaziz University Al-Kharj, Saudi Arabia.
 a.iliyasu@psau.edu.sa