Editorial Board
Dr. Jennifer S. Raj

Professor, Department of ECE,
Gnanamani College of Engineering and Technology,
Namakkal, India.

Editorial Board Members
Prof. Hari Mohan Srivastava

Professor Emeritus, Department of Mathematics and Statistics, University of Victoria, Canada.

Dr. P. Syam Prasad

Associate Professor, Department of Physics, National Institute of Technology, Warangal (NITW), India.

Dr. Nilamber Kumar Singh

Associate Professor, Department of Mechanical Engineering, National Institute of Technology Patna, India.

Prof. Majid Forghani-elahabad

Assistant Professor, Department of Applied Mathematics, Federal University of ABC, Brazil.

Dr. Isidoros Perikos

Department of Computer Engineering and Informatics, University of Patras, Greece.

Pr. Pascal LORENZ

Professor, University of Haute Alsace, France.

Dr. Janita Saji

Department of Science & Humanities, Christ (Deemed to be University), India.

Dr. A. M. Sheela

Associate Professor, Department of Economics, St. Joseph's College of Commerce, India.

Dr. A. Haiter Lenin

Professor, Department of Mechanical Engineering, WOLLO University, Kombolcha Institute of Technology, Ethiopia.

Dr. Chandra

Professor, Computer Engineering, San Jose State University, California, USA.

Prof. Ir. Dr. Badrul Hisham Ahmad

​Professor, Faculty of Electronics and Computer Engineering (FKEKK), Universiti Teknikal Malaysia Melaka, Malaysia.

Dr. Mario Orlando Oliveira

Professor, Faculty of Engineering, Universidad Nacional de Misiones-UNaM, Argentina.

Dr. Shikha Gupta

Associate Professor, Department of Computer Science, S. Sukhdev College of Business Studies (University of Delhi), India.

Dr. Abu Zaharin Ahmad

Associate Professor, Faculty of Electrical & Electronics Engineering Technology, Universiti Malaysia Pahang, Malaysia.

Dr. Paula Serdeira Azevedo

Professor, Department of Economic Management, University of Algarve, Portugal.

Dr. Pinni Srinivasa Varma

Associate Dean R&D, Department of Electrical and Electronics Engineering, KL University, India.

Prof. Ştefan Ţălu

Faculty of Mechanical Engineering, Department of Automotive Engineering and Transportation, The Technical University of Cluj-Napoca, Romania.


Currently, subscription is the only source of revenue. The subscription resource covers the operating expenses such as web presence, online version, pre-press preparations, and staff wages.

To access the full PDF, please complete the payment process.

Subscription Details

Category Fee
Article Access Charge
15 USD
Open Access Fee 100 USD
Annual Subscription Fee
200 USD
Subscription form: click here